The Footing is an anthology of new work by seven poets on the themes of walking and landscape; the book’s sequences and long poems are arranged in seven sections. Click on the links to below to read and listen to poems from each section of the anthology (listed in order of appearance)

Tithes James Caruth
Death and the Gallant Chris Jones
The Strait Angelina Ayers
From a St Juliot to Beyond a Beeny Mark Goodwin
Breach Fay Musselwhite
Three Night Walks Andrew Hirst
Flights and Traverses Rob Hindle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s